ALO Artist Membership 2017-18

Susan  Allan

Jane Barlow                                  www.janebarlowart.com  

Joanne Beaubien

David Becker                                www.dbeckerstudio.com  

Linda Bordage                              www.lindabordageartist.blogspot.com

Roy Brash                                      www.roybrash.com  

Barbara Brintnell

Leah Chodikoff

Pauline Lecours Clancy

Pamela Claughton

John Hugh Craig                           www.jhcphoto.ca

Virginia Dupuis                             www.virginiadupuis.com

Elvi Edwards                                 www.elviedwards.com

Maggie Fietz

Leslie Firth                                    www.lesliefirth.com

Mike Goguen

Caroline Grimes

Ann Gruchy                                    www.anngruchy.com

Diana Westwood Guy                   www.facebook.com/dianaguy   

Janis Miller Hall                             www.janismillerhall.com  

Doreen Hardiman

Renate Hulley                                www.renatehulley.wordpress.com

Beata Jakubek                              www.beata.jakubek.net

Christiane Kingsley                       www.christianekingsleyart.com   

Yvette Le Gal

Marie Leger                                  www.marieleger.com  

Heather Lovat-Fraser                    www.heather-lovat-fraser.pixels.com                       

Nancy Maxwell

Sandra Millar-Allessandra

Lynne Morin

Susan Moxley                                www.suemoxleyart.ca

Andrea Oatway                              www.andreaoatway.com  

Elizabeth Potvin                            www.elizabethpotvin.ca

Jenn Raby

Jacqueline Ratto-Allard                www.rattoallard.com

Rashmi Rekha                              www.rashmirekha.net 

Anita Schlarb                                www.anitasphotos.ca

Brenda Small                                www.brendart.ca  

Eileen Stevenson                          www.eileensfineart.com

Anne Remmer Thompson             www.anneremmerthompson.ca

Miles Whittingham                         www.mg-whittingham.pixels.com