Unsplash+-+waterclour+paint+brush.jpg

ALO Artist Membership 2019-20

Jane Barlow                                  www.janebarlowart.com  

Joanne Beaubien

David Becker                                www.dbeckerstudio.com  

Therese Boisclair www.tboisclair.com

Linda Bordage                              www.lindabordageartist.blogspot.com

Barbara Brintnell www.BrintnellAtelier.ca

Pauline Lecours Clancy

John Hugh Craig                           www.jhcphoto.ca

Elvi Edwards                                 www.elviedwards.com

Maggie Fietz

Leslie Firth                                    www.lesliefirth.com

Ginny Fobert www.mynds-i.com

Mike Goguen

Diana Westwood Guy                   www.facebook.com/dianaguy   

Janis Miller Hall                             www.janismillerhall.com  

Doreen Hardiman

Renate Hulley                                www.renatehulley.wordpress.com

Beata Jakubek                              www.beata.jakubek.net

Christiane Kingsley                       www.christianekingsleyart.com   

Yvette Le Gal

Marie Leger                                  www.marieleger.com  

Heather Lovat-Fraser                    www.heather-lovat-fraser.pixels.com                       

Nancy Maxwell

Allessandra Millar

J.G. Morin

Susan Moxley                                www.suemoxleyart.ca

Andrea Oatway                              www.andreaoatway.com  

Richard Pell

Elizabeth Potvin                            www.elizabethpotvin.ca

Jenn Raby

Jacqueline Ratto-Allard                www.rattoallard.com

Rashmi Rekha                              www.rashmirekha.net 

Anita Schlarb                                www.anitasphotos.ca

Luminita Serbanescu

Anne Remmer Thompson             www.anneremmerthompson.ca

Miles Whittingham                         www.mg-whittingham.pixels.com