ALO Artist Membership 2017-18

Tracy Armstrong                           www.artbytracyarmstrong.com

Jane Barlow                                  www.janebarlowart.com  

Joanne Beaubien

Linda Bordage                              www.lindabordageartist.blogspot.com

Kathryn Bossy                               www.22mosaics.tumblr.com

Barbara Brintnell

Leah Chodikoff

Pauline Lecours Clancy

Pamela Claughton

John Hugh Craig                           www.jhcphoto.ca

Virginia Dupuis                             www.virginiadupuis.com

Elvi Edwards                                 www.elviedwards.com

Maggie Fietz

Leslie Firth                                    www.lesliefirth.com

Susan Gillmor

Caroline Grimes

Ann Gruchy                                    www.anngruchy.com

Diana Guy

Janis Miller Hall                             www.janismillerhall.com  

Doreen Hardiman

Renate Hulley                                www.renatehulley.wordpress.com

Beata Jakubek                              www.beata.jakubek.net

Yoon Kim                                       www.yjstudio.wordpress.com

Heather Lovat-Fraser                    www.heather-lovat-fraser.pixels.com  

Katie MacNeil                               

Nancy Maxwell

Lynne Morin

Susan Moxley                                www.suemoxleyart.ca

Andrea Oatway                              www.andreaoatway.com  

Elizabeth Potvin                            www.elizabethpotvin.ca

Jacqueline Ratto Allard

Rashmi Rekha                              www.rashmirekha.net

Anne Remmer Thompson             www.anneremmerthompson.ca

Brenda Small                                www.brendart.ca  

Eileen Stevenson                          www.eileensfineart.com